2020-21 Term Dates

    AUTUMN 2020

    Term Starts                              Monday 7th September (Inset 1-4th September)

    Half Term (2 weeks)                Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November

     (Inset 2-6th November)

    Term Ends                                Friday 18th December

    SPRING 2021

    Term Starts                              Tuesday 5th January (Inset 4th Jan)

    Half Term (1 week)                 Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

    Term Ends                               Thursday 1st April

    SUMMER 2021

    Term Starts                            Tuesday 20th April (Inset 19th April)

    Half Term (1 week)                Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June

    Inset Day                                Friday 25th June (TBC)

    Term Ends                             Wednesday 21st July

    2021-22 Term Dates

    AUTUMN 2021

    Term Starts                              Monday 6th September (Inset 1st - 3rd Sep)

    Half Term                                 Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

    Term Ends                               Friday 17th December

    SPRING 2022

    Term Starts                              Wednesday 5th January (Inset 4th Jan)

    Half Term                                 Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

    Term Ends                                Friday 8th April

    SUMMER 2022

    Term Starts                              Tuesday 26th April (Inset 25th April)

    Half Term                                 Tuesday 31st May to Friday 3rd June

    Inset Day                                  Friday 24th June (TBC)

    Term Ends                                Thursday 21st July